Wholeschool Portal | Home 18 December 2017


Fortwilliam Park, Belfast,
BT15 4AR,
028 9078 4200
cbsm.info-BR@eani.org.uk
 2011-2012
 
CBSM Open Evening - Wednesday 1st February
P6/7 pupils and their parents/guardians are warmly invited to attend our Open Evening at CBSM, Fortwilliam on Wednesday 1 February 6.30 – 8.00pm.   Read More.....
Last Updated: 25/01/2012 13:46:12

CBYO presents Inside Out - Saturday 10th March
Fortwilliam and Macrory Presbyterian Church   Read More.....
Last Updated: 08/02/2012 14:54:24

CBYO Summer Concert - Saturday 5th May
Ulster Hall, 7.30 pm   Read More.....
Last Updated: 06/04/2012 12:40:33

CLIC Sargent Practice-a thon - Saturday 19 November
Support CLIC Sargent for children with cancer through music making.   Read More.....
Last Updated: 17/11/2011 13:33:45

Community ‘Sing Out’ Concert - Friday 27 January
St Louise’s Comprehensive College, Sing-Out Primary Schools, Junior Band, Flute Ensemble, CBYO,   Read More.....
Last Updated: 24/01/2012 14:47:53

Community 'Sing Out' Concert - Thursday 29th March
Dominican College, Fortwilliam. 7.00pm   Read More.....
Last Updated: 09/02/2012 14:30:50

FCBYO A Family Table Quiz - Friday 2nd March
Civil Service Pavilion Club Upper Newtownards Road, starts at 8pm   Read More.....
Last Updated: 08/02/2012 12:07:22

FCBYO Family Céilí - Friday 18th November
Music by The Breslin McLaughlin School of Irish Dancing and members of CBYO. 7.30pm - 10pm   Read More.....
Last Updated: 17/11/2011 14:00:29

FCBYO Wine Tasting - Friday 20th April
CBSM Fortwilliam Park, Over 18s only   Read More.....
Last Updated: 29/03/2012 09:32:18

Instrumental Community Concert - Friday 9th March
In Grosvenor Grammar School, Marina Park. Concert Orchestra, Divertimenti Strings, Stranmillis Primary School Band,   Read More.....
Last Updated: 13/02/2012 10:07:55

12